• NEURONprocessing Institute

    Applied brain research, learning & knowledge management

    History
  • Thomas Tankiewicz

    Co-founder and director of the institute

    Profile
  • Dirk Jacobash

    Co-founder and development manager

    Profile

NEURONprocessing think tank, academy & institute

Applied Brain and Futures Research

2006 Thomas Tankiewicz and Dirk Jacobasch founded the NEURONprocessing Institute for Applied Brain & Futures Research. This also had a great emphasis on learning & knowledge management. It emerged from the 1996-based ISFR - Institute for Brain Research, Science & Futures Research. There, the theoretical foundations for today's applications were created. 2014 joined the graduate psychologist Uwe E. Volk to the founding team.

At the beginning of 2018, the start-up was called StartUp under the name "NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik, Akademie und Institut für Brain- & Zukunftsforschung" - with the following objective:

"Using brain technology and artificial intelligence (AI) to anticipate and optimize potential developments".

As a result, with our think tank, we deliver new ideas, new knowledge, innovative solutions, previously unperceivable information, future-oriented concepts and products, etc.

And we teach the perception of future developments and their premature realization.

Welcome! For questions about our work ... just contact us!

Thomas Tankiewicz

Thomas Tankiewicz

Co-Founder & Director (CEO)

Thomas Tankiewicz manages the NEURONprocessing think tank, Akademie & Institut, is a trainer and coach at the NEURONprocessing Academy and is responsible for the successful realization of projects at the NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik - in particular for future-oriented projects at the think tank. In addition, he is involved in research at the NEURONprocessing Institute, is the journalist in charge of the GEHIRNfutter blog and moderates the GEHIRNfutter podcast.

He is a former science journalist, publisher and co-founder of the "ISFR - Institute for Brain Research, Science & Futures Research." Since 1994, he has devoted himself to the subject of applied perceptual, consciousness and brain research with a focus on these topics constructively in the area of ​​concrete problems and pragmatic developments, and it is important to him to establish the applications resulting from these developments on a broad basis in society.

"Due to the complexity of the topic and the deeper research, I consider all this with much joy and commitment as a kind of life task. Since I stand up for this topic with my name, I attach great importance to openness, seriousness, quality and scientificity. "

If you have questions about my work, just contact me ...

Dirk Jacobash

Dirk Jacobash

Co-Founder & Development Manager (CTO)

Dirk Jacobasch is since his 14. Year of life programmer and has since 1998 at the "ISFR - Institute for Brain Research, Science & Futures Research" created the basis for today's applications.

He leads the entire NEURONprocessing software development and software developments resulting from corresponding think tank projects.

"In my spare time, I'm a passionate gamer and I'm into game development."

If you have questions about my work, just contact me ...

Uwe E. Volk

Uwe E. Volk

Co-Founder & Research Director (CSO)

Uwe E. Volk is a trained banker and multiparadigmatic-oriented psychologist. He is interested in his whole being willing people simply (their own) to convey psychological issues, so as to stand up for a more meaningful and more economic togetherness. Equipped with a scientific 1 and some confirmed hypotheses, he first worked in a permanent position at a management consultant and then for the management of a high-end hi-fi brand. There he worked with psychological-economic mind and intuition on people, structure, processes and work equipment.

He leads the research at the NEURONprocessing Institute, is a trainer and coach at the NEURONprocessing Academy and is responsible for the successful implementation of projects at the NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik. For example, he created a training concept for coaches in adult education and the psychological questionnaires for the team monitoring tool OUTPACE - a joint venture between NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik and its partner nudge.

"I decided to start studying psychology with 2001 in order to mentally integrate parapsychology, almost swallowed up by the psycho-mechanistic mainstream wave, and I developed an opportunity for 2009 to write a diploma thesis to verify morphic fields of orientation behavior.

The implications of the synchronicity theory and the theory of morphic fields firmly in mind, I developed from 1999 the cornerstones of my coaching method, the meta-meta-communication, which can be described as multiparadigmatisch-oriented. Part of the Master Coaching at the NEURONprocessing Academy today. "

If you have questions about my work, just contact me ...

Our network

We work with a network

of people

in the whole world

from different areas

zusammen.

  • Solver

    For working together in NEURONprocessor and NEURONcreator orders or projects.

  • Designer

    For the production of interactive NEURONpublisher books and eBooks.

  • Authors

    For creating content in the international NEURONpublisher Store.

  • Developer

    For programming our apps.

Make contact:

• NEURONprocessing Institut

    Für angewandte Gehirnforschung, Lern & Wissensmanagement

    Historie
  • Thomas Tankiewicz

    Mitbegründer und Institutsleitung

    Profil
  • Dirk Jacobasch

    Mitbegründer und Entwicklungsleitung

    Profil

NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik, Akademie & Institut

Angewandte Gehirn- und Zukunftsforschung

2006 haben Thomas Tankiewicz und Dirk Jacobasch das NEURONprocessing Institut für angewandte Gehirn- & Zukunftsforschung gegründet. Dieses hatte auch einen großen Schwerpunkt auf Lern & Wissensmanagement hat. Es ist aus dem 1996 gegründeten ISFR – Institut für Gehirnforschung, Wissenschaft & Zukunftsforschung hervorgegangen. Dort wurden die theoretischen Grundlagen für die heutigen Anwendungen geschaffen. 2014 stieß der Diplompsychologe Uwe E. Volk mit zu dem Gründerteam.

Anfang 2018 erfolgte die Neugründung als StartUp unter dem Namen “NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik, Akademie und Institut für Gehirn- & Zukunftsforschung” – mit folgender Zielsetzung:

“Mit Gehirntechnologie & Künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) potentielle Entwicklungen voraus empfinden und optimieren”.

Als Ergebnis liefern wir mit unserer Denkfabrik neue Ideen, neues Wissen, innovative Lösungen, zuvor nicht wahrnehmbare Informationen, zukunftsorientierte Konzepte und Produkte usw..

Und wir lehren die Wahrnehmung zukünftiger Entwicklungen und deren vorzeitige Realisation.

Willkommen! Bei Fragen zu unserer Arbeit … einfach melden!

Thomas Tankiewicz

Thomas Tankiewicz

Mitgründer & Leiter (CEO)

Thomas Tankiewicz leitet die NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik, Akademie & Institut, ist Trainer und Coach an der NEURONprocessing Akademie und ist an der NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik verantwortlich für die erfolgreiche Realisation von Projekten - insbesondere für zukunftsorientierte Projekte an der Denkfabrik. Darüber hinaus ist er in die Forschung am NEURONprocessing Institut involviert, leitet als Journalist den GEHIRNfutter Blog und moderiert den GEHIRNfutter Podcast.

Er ist ehemaliger Wissenschaftsjournalist, Verleger und war Mitgründer des "ISFR - Institut für Gehirnforschung, Wissenschaft & Zukunftsforschung“. Er hat sich seit 1994 mit Leib und Seele dem Thema angewandter Wahrnehmungs-, Bewusstseins- und Gehirnforschung verschrieben. Sein Ziel ist es, diese Themen konstruktiv im Bereich konkreter Problemstellungen und pragmatischer Entwicklungen zu nutzen. Dabei ist es ihm wichtig, die aus diesen Entwicklungen hervorgehenden Anwendungen, auf breiter Basis in der Gesellschaft zu etablieren.

“Durch die Komplexität der Thematik und die tiefergehende Erforschung, betrachte ich all dieses mit viel Freude und Engagement als eine Art Lebensaufgabe. Da ich mit meinem Namen für dieses Thema einstehe, lege ich hierbei hohen Wert auf Offenheit, Seriosität, Qualität und Wissenschaftlichkeit."

Bei Fragen zu meiner Arbeit, einfach Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen …

Dirk Jacobasch

Dirk Jacobasch

Mitgründer & Entwicklungsleiter (CTO)

Dirk Jacobasch ist seit seinem 14. Lebensjahr Programmierer und hat bereits seit 1998 am "ISFR - Institut für Gehirnforschung, Wissenschaft & Zukunftsforschung“ die Basis für die heutigen Anwendungen geschaffen.

Er leitet die gesamte NEURONprocessing Software Entwicklung und die aus entsprechenden Denkfabrik Projekten resultierenden Software Entwicklungen.

"In meiner Freizeit bin ich leidenschaftlicher Gamer und beschäftige mich mit Game-Development."

Bei Fragen zu meiner Arbeit, einfach Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen …

Uwe E. Volk

Uwe E. Volk

Mitgründer & Forschungsleiter (CSO)

Uwe E. Volk ist ausgebildeter Bankkaufmann und multiparadigmatisch-orientierter Diplom-Psychologe. Er ist mit seinem ganzen Wesen daran interessiert gewillten Menschen einfach (ihnen eigene) psychologische Sachverhalte zu vermitteln, um so für ein sinnvolleres und wirtschaftlicheres Miteinander einzustehen. Mit einer wissenschaftlichen 1 und einigen bestätigten Hypothesen ausgestattet, arbeitete er zuerst in Festanstellung bei einem Unternehmensberater und dann für die Geschäftsführung einer Oberklasse HiFi-Marke. Dort wirkte er mit psychologisch-wirtschaftlichem Verstand und Intuition auf Menschen, Struktur, Prozesse und Arbeitsmittel ein.

Er leitet die Forschung am NEURONprocessing Institut, ist Trainer und Coach an der NEURONprocessing Akademie und ist an der NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik verantwortlich für die erfolgreiche Implementierung von Projekten. So erstellte er z.B. ein Ausbildungskonzept für Coaches in der Erwachsenenbildung und die psychologischen Fragenkataloge für das Team-Monitoring-Tool OUTPACE - ein Joint Venture zwischen der NEURONprocessing Denkfabrik und deren Partner nudge.

"Spät entschlossen begann ich 2001 ein Psychologiestudium, um die Parapsychologie geistig integrieren zu können. Von der psychologisch-mechanistischen Mainstream-Welle fast verschluckt, erarbeitete ich mir 2009 die Möglichkeit eine Diplomarbeit zur Verifizierung von morphischen Feldern des Orientierungsverhaltens vorzulegen.

Die Implikationen aus der Synchronizitätstheorie und der Theorie der morphischen Felder fest im Blick, entwickelte ich ab 1999 die Grundpfeiler meiner Coaching-Methode, der Meta-Meta-Kommunikation, welche als multiparadigmatisch-orientiert bezeichnet werden kann. Heute u.a. Bestandteil des Master-Coachings an der NEURONprocessing Akademie.“

Bei Fragen zu meiner Arbeit, einfach Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen …

Unser Netzwerk

Wir arbeiten mit  einem Netzwerk

von Menschen

in der ganzen Welt

aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen

zusammen.

  • Solver

    Für die gemeinsame Arbeit in NEURONprocessor und NEURONcreator Aufträgen bzw. Projekten.

  • Designer

    Für die Produktion von interaktiven NEURONpublisher Büchern und eBooks.

  • Autoren

    Für die Erstellung von Inhalten im internationalen NEURONpublisher Store.

  • Entwickler

    Für die Programmierung unserer Apps.

Kontakt aufnehmen: