Training

Learn to think better

Learn to apply the deeper use and advanced perception of the brain intensively with the NEURONprocessor - individually or in a team.

NEURONprocessor Training

We offer aspiring professionals an intensive and individual - or team specific - NEURONprocessor training. In it, we convey the profound functioning of our brain and human perception - and their professional application with NEURONprocessor in practice. We practice intensively on the basis of real projects, the results of which can be immediately applied or integrated by trainees in everyday life. With each additional exercise, the quality and intuitive reach of the results obtained increases.

This training is unique in that EVERY participant will experience experiencing "informational worlds" like never before in their lives - with extremely high applicability of the gained information in private and professional life.

Learn to bypass your thinking in established ways and to gain more information - with the NEURONprocessor, After the training you will be able to realize your own projects.

Every human being - including you - thinks and acts in established ways that correspond to the "programming" of his brain: his patterns of thinking and perception.

What does this mean for you personally and professionally? Right - the high-quality information that is beyond your "programming", you come very difficult in everyday life. Again and again you get similar results, you circle around, you make the same (not always right) decisions - you have the feeling that there is more, but you can not get there ....

Access the deeper levels of your brain

This is exactly where the NEURONprocessor comes into play. Behind it is a method that allows you to access the deeper levels of your brain and bypass or override your established thinking patterns. As a result, you have, for example, novel solutions or concepts that finally bring you further. Say, you are reaching out to the deeper levels of our brain that otherwise can only be accessed through elaborate techniques of intuition and creativity.

The brain & information field

But access to information with the NEURONprocessor is even more far-reaching. We look back on 19 years of NEURONprocessor development and application. In addition, there is a long-standing interest in the theoretical foundations, such as the theory of morphic fields and generalized quantum theory. From this work it can be concluded that we have to start from non-local information fields to which our brain accesses via a kind of resonance recording. In the best case, maximum access to any desired information can take place.

We assume that this access occurs more or less intensively with any interaction of the brain, as we seem to be permanently involved in this omnipresent information field.

Brain research as a basis

The method comes from the brain research and is relatively complex - but we allow through the NEURONprocessor a very simple application for your practical use in everyday life: private, professional, research, business, etc ..

Use via browser, tablet, iPad ...

You can use the NEURONprocessor in your web browser, on your iPad or on your Android tablet.

1. session

In the theoretical part we describe basic aspects of the functioning of our brain: structure, programming, mechanisms of human perception, etc. In the practical part we teach how to work with the NEURONprocessor software and the underlying method. Practical applications show the many ways to use your brain more effectively and far-reaching. Here you learn to formulate orders to his brain and implement them in the form of missions with his brain.


2. session

We now provide the evaluation and analysis of a mission. Then we explain how to work optionally with his own team and implement orders together (collaboration). For this we show concrete solutions and how to use them with the NEURONprocessor. We span the spectrum from classic teamwork to modern tools for collaborative collaboration.


3. session

Finally, one learns to process his data obtained with the NEURONprocessor in a report. Then you learn the possibilities of implementation - eg for yourself, the customer or in his company / organization. Optionally, we show how easy it is to create your data in the NEURONpublisher and distribute it worldwide or even sell it.

Practically we teach to work with the functions contained in the NEURONprocessor:

  • Read updates and updates so that we can incorporate them into our work.
  • Creating an order for a project that gives our brain a precise specification of what information should be generated. The focus of our brain on the task is essential for the development of required information with the NEURONprocessor.
  • Send our brains on a mission - like an agent to get important information. Because our brain learns and works best, even if it has fun.
  • Revision of our acquired mission data.
  • Analysis of the data obtained. The separation of preparation and analysis of the data is also essential in the NEURONprocessor. Because in normal operation, our brain analyzes perceived information much too well, which is vital in everyday life. However, this "operating condition" also leads to misinterpretations and denies us access to the underlying information.
  • Apply the gained data to our ongoing work, projects, problem solving, etc.
  • NEURONprocessor transfer data - eg as:
    • TEXT: Word, Pages, etc.
    • OPML: MindMapping, Outliner, etc.

Prices & Booking:

  • Präsenz
  • Individual training: 1900, - € / person
  • 2 Person Training: 1500, - € / person
  • Group training: 1100, - € / person - at least 4 to 10 participants

    900, - per person - from 10 participants

  • Online
  • Individual training: 1500, - € / person
  • 2 Person Training: 1200, - € / person
  • Group training: 900, - € / person - at least 4 to 10 participants

    700, - per person - from 10 participants

Events

There is free appointment choice within our availability. The duration of the training is 2 days. This may be 2 consecutive or separate days, we vote together.

This applies to individual, partner or group training (teams).

Location

The training takes place in Hamburg or by appointment (telephone or request) on site.

For trainings outside of Hamburg the costs for the travel and accommodation of your trainer are added.

For bookings of suitable accommodation, we are happy to help.

Online

Our online trainings are carried out eg via Skype, TeamViewer or your own desired platform. The included 14 training hours can be limited to max. 60 days are distributed.

We agree the dates together for individual, partner or group training.

An appointment can have a duration between 60 and 90 minutes.

Booking

Simply click on "request & registration" and ask a question or sign up without obligation with his appointment requests.

All prices excl. VAT

Training

Besser denken lernen

Die  tiefergehende Nutzung und erweiterte Wahrnehmung des Gehirns intensiv mit dem NEURONprocessor anwenden lernen – einzeln oder im Team.

NEURONprocessor Training

Wir bieten angehenden Profis ein intensives NEURONprocessor Training an. Darin erlernst Du tiefgehend die Funktionsweise unseres Gehirns und der menschlichen Wahrnehmung, die du Anhand des NEURONprocessor praktisch und professionell anwendest.

Lerne Dein Denken in etablierten Bahnen zu umgehen und weitreichendere Informationen zu erlangen – mit dem NEURONprocessor. Nach dem Training bist du in der Lage, deine eigenen Projekten zu realisieren.

Jeder Mensch – auch du – denkt und handelt in etablierten Bahnen, die der „Programmierung“ seines Gehirns entsprechen: seinen Denk – und Wahrnehmungsmustern.

Was bedeutet dieses für dich privat und beruflich? Richtig – an die hochwertigen Informationen, die ausserhalb deiner „Programmierung“ liegen, kommst du nur sehr schwer im Alltag heran. Immer wieder kommst du zu gleichartigen Ergebnissen, drehst dich im Kreis, triffst die gleichen (nicht immer richtigen) Entscheidungen – hast das Gefühl, da ist noch mehr, aber du kommst nicht heran … .

Auf die tieferen Instanzen deines Gehirns zugreifen

Genau hier kommt der NEURONprocessor ins Spiel. Dahinter verbirgt sich eine Methode, die es dir ermöglicht, auf die tieferen Instanzen deines Gehirns zuzugreifen und deine etablierten Denkmuster zu umgehen bzw. auszuhebeln. Im Ergebnis hast du z.B. neuartige Lösungen oder Konzepte, die dich endlich weiter bringen. Sprich, du greifst auf die tieferen Instanzen unseres Gehirns zu, an die du sonst nur durch aufwändige Intuitions- und Kreativitätstechniken herankommst.

Das Gehirn & Informationsfeld

Doch der Zugriff auf Informationen mit dem NEURONprocessor ist noch weitreichender. Wir blicken zurück auf 19 Jahre NEURONprocessor Entwicklung und Anwendung. Hinzu kommt eine langjährige Beschäftigung mit den theoretischen Grundlagen, wie z.B. der Theorie der morphischen Felder und der generalisierten Quantentheorie. Aus dieser Arbeit lässt sich schließen, dass wir von nicht-lokalen Informationsfeldern ausgehen müssen, auf die unser Gehirn über eine Art Resonanzaufnahme zugreift. Im besten Fall kann ein maximaler Zugriff auf jegliche gewünschte Information stattfinden.

Wir gehen davon aus, das dieser Zugriff bei jeglicher Interaktion des Gehirns mehr oder weniger intensiv erfolgt, da wir in dieses omnipräsente Informationsfeld dauerhaft eingebunden scheinen.

Gehirnforschung als Basis

Die Methode stammt aus der Gehirnforschung und ist relativ komplex – aber wir ermöglichen durch den NEURONprocessor eine sehr einfache Anwendung für deinen praktischen Nutzen im Alltag: Privat, Beruf, Forschung, Wirtschaft, etc..

Nutzung via Browser, Tablet, iPad …

Du kannst den NEURONprocessor in deinem Web-Browser, auf deinem iPad oder auf deinem Android Tablet nutzen.

1. Lernabschnitt

Im theoretischen Teil beschreiben wir grundlegendes zur Funktionsweise unseres Gehirns: Aufbau, Programmierung, Mechanismen der menschlichen Wahrnehmung, etc.. Im praktischen Teil vermitteln wir das Arbeiten mit der NEURONprocessor Software und die zu Grunde liegenden Methode. Praktische Anwendungen zeigen die vielen Möglichkeiten, sein  Gehirn effektiver und weitreichender zu nutzen. Hierbei lernt man Aufträge an sein Gehirn zu formulieren und diese in Form von Missionen mit seinem Gehirn umzusetzen.


2. Lernabschnitt

Wir vermitteln nun die Auswertung und Analyse einer Missionen. Dann erklären wir, wie man optional mit seinem eigenen Team arbeitet und Aufträge gemeinsam umsetzt (Kollaboration). Hierzu zeigen wir konkrete Lösungen und wie man diese mit dem NEURONprocessor nutzt. Wir spannen den Bogen von klassischer Teamarbeit bis zu modernen Werkzeugen, die der gemeinsamen Kollaboration dienen.


3. Lernabschnitt

Abschliessend lernt man seine mit dem NEURONprocessor gewonnen Daten in einem Report aufzubereiten. Dann erfährt man die Möglichkeiten der Umsetzung – z.B. für sich selbst, beim Kunden oder in seiner Firma / Organisation. Optional zeigen wir, wie einfach es ist, seine gewonnen Daten im NEURONpublisher anzulegen und weltweit zu verbreiten oder gar zu verkaufen.

Praktisch vermitteln wir, mit den im NEURONprocessor enthaltenen Funktionen zu arbeiten:

  • Lesen von Neuerungen und Aktualisierungen, damit wir diese in unserer Arbeit berücksichtigen können.
  • Anlegen eines Auftrages für ein Projekt, der unserem Gehirn eine genaue Vorgabe macht, welche Informationen erarbeitet werden sollen. Die Fokussierung unseres Gehirns auf die gestellte Aufgabe ist wesentlich für die Erarbeitung von benötigten Informationen mit dem NEURONprocessor.
  • Unser Gehirn auf eine Mission schicken – wie einen Agenten, der wichtige Informationen beschaffen soll. Denn unser Gehirn lernt und arbeitet am besten, wenn es auch Spass dabei hat.
  • Überarbeitung unserer gewonnenen Missionsdaten.
  • Analyse der gewonnenen Daten. Die Trennung von Erarbeitung und Analyse der Daten ist ebenfalls wesentlich beim NEURONprocessor. Denn im „Normalbetrieb“ analysiert unser Gehirn wahrgenommene Informationen viel zu musterhaft, was im Alltag allerdings lebensnotwendig ist. Dieser „Betriebszustand“ führt aber auch zu Fehlinterpretationen und verwehrt uns den Zugang zu den darunter liegenden Informationen.
  • Übernehmen der gewonnen Daten in unsere laufende Arbeit, Projekte, Problemlösungen, etc. .
  • NEURONprocessor Daten übernehmen – z.B. als:
    • TEXT: Word, Pages, etc.
    • OPML: MindMapping, Outliner, etc.

Preise & Buchung:

  • ANZAHL ¬ | ART ›
  • Einzeltraining:
  • 2 Personen-Training:
  • Gruppentraining:

    (z.B. Team oder Abteilung)

  • Präsenz
  • 1900,- € pro Person
  • 1500,- € pro Person
  • 1100,- € pro Person – mind. 4 bis 10 Teilnehmer

    900,- pro Person – ab 10 Teilnehmern

  • Online
  • 1500,- € pro Person
  • 1200,- € pro Person
  • 900,- € pro Person – mind. 4 bis 10 Teilnehmer

    700,- pro Person – ab 10 Teilnehmern

Termine

Es besteht freie Terminwahl im Rahmen unserer Verfügbarkeit. Die Dauer des Trainings beträgt 2 Tage. Dieses können 2 aufeinanderfolgende oder voneinander getrennte Tage sein, wir gemeinsam abstimmen.

Dieses gilt für Einzeltrainings und Gruppentrainings (Teams).

Ort

Das Training erfolgt in Hamburg oder nach Absprache (Telefonisch oder Anfrage) vor Ort.

Bei Trainings ausserhalb von Hamburg kommen die Kosten für die Fahrt und Unterkunft deines Trainers hinzu.

Bei Buchungen einer geeigneten Unterkunft stehen wir gerne hilfreich zur Seite.

Online

Unseren Online-Trainings werden z.B. via Skype, TeamViewer oder eigener Wunschplattform durchgeführt. Die enthalten 14 Trainingsstunden können auf max. 60 Tage verteilt werden.

Die Termine stimmen wir gemeinsam ab.

Ein Termin kann eine Dauer zwischen 60 und 90 Minuten haben.

Buchen

Einfach auf „Anfrage & Anmeldung“ klicken und eine Frage stellen oder sich unverbindlich mit seinen Terminwünschen anmelden.

Alle Preise exkl. MwSt.