NEURONprocessor

Brain Management & Brain Training Software

Accessing his unaware, implicit informational levels of the brain and, in addition, greatly increasing his perception through the focused construction of morphic / associative resonance.

The benefits are more widespread brain use and thought processes for more knowledge, faster solutions, and better concepts.

INCREASE BRAIN ACCESS & PERCEPTION

The NEURONprocessor » enables everyone to obtain information that lies outside their established or programmed patterns of thinking and perception in everyday life. Thus, the NEURONprocessor overcomes established linear thinking - individually and in a team.

It just starts, the free » NEURONprocessor with its Manual " or Starter Course » to learn - and can be down to one Professional » or even "Master of his brain "» develop. Optionally we offer a professional Team & Department Building ».

The Applications » extend to the full spectrum of what you do with your brain everyday - just deeper and far-reaching.

Easy to use

With the NEURONprocessor we increase access to our brain significantly.

Higher perception

Our perception is greatly increased & we are much more creative.

Troubleshooting

Problems and difficulties are solved much faster and better.

concept development

Concepts and news are developed faster & better.

future control

Our future and developments are actively controlled and optimized.

The functions in detail

The NEURONprocessor for personal benefit

The NEURONprocessor provides us with all the necessary tools to access our brains more deeply and more associatively. In this way we solve the limitations of our everyday perception and thinking by simply bypassing the established programming of our brain.

The following functions are available:

Made in Germany logo

News & Updates

Before working with the NEURONprocessor we are informed about new features and updates in the application, so that we can take them into account in our work.

assignments

For each of our projects, we create a clearly worded order that gives our brain a precise specification of what information should be generated. The focus of our brain on a given task is essential for the development of required information with the NEURONprocessor.

missions

Once we've placed an order, we send our brains on a mission - like an agent to get important information. Because our brain actually learns and works best, even if it has a bit of fun.

Analysis

After we have made our mission a mission and revised it, we analyze the data obtained. The separation of preparation and analysis of the data is also essential in the NEURONprocessor. Because in normal operation, our brain analyzes perceived information much too well, which is vital in everyday life. However, this "operating condition" also leads to misinterpretations and denies us access to the underlying information.

Application:

Once we have finished the analysis, we can immediately incorporate our gained data into our ongoing work, projects and problem solving, etc.

Export

We take over our newly obtained NEURONprocessor data - eg as:

TEXT: Word, Pages, etc.
OPML: MindMapping, Outliner, etc.

NEURONprocessor in the team

To gain more information in our projects, we simply set up our own project team of NEURONprocessor users. These can also be professionals in the field or ingenious universal thinkers.

The following team functions are available:

Put together teams

If we want to work on a task in a team, we invite known members (solvers) to do just that. Alternatively, we set up our mission for all members (solvers) and define the required number of missions. This is a form of qualitative crowdsourcing.

Team status

Status displays in the NEURONprocessor inform about the progress of our projects. For example, we see as a project leader when a team member has completed his mission. As a project manager, I use the order status to show my team how far a project has progressed.

Team communication and cooperation

Optionally we can define how the cooperation and communication should take place within a team: by email, cloud service, collaboration tool, etc. or with a good cup of coffee ....

NEURONprocessor App:

For web browser, tablet or iPad

PC / notebook / tablet

Here, the full range of functions of the NEURONprocessor is available in the web browser: single application, team function and solver network. All modern stationary and mobile operating systems are possible: Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, ...

NEURONprocessor web application »

Just register for free and get started right away

The use of the NEURONprocessor is and remains free of charge. Plus, you get free access to its companion app NEURONpublisher as they both share the same access account. This gives you the opportunity to prepare your NEURONprocessor data and publish it worldwide via the integrated NEURONpublisher Store - either free of charge or at a self-determined price.

Register NEURONprocessor Web for free »

NEURONprocessor

Gehirnmanagement & Gehirntraining Software

Auf seine nicht bewussten, impliziten Informationsebenen des Gehirns zugreifen und zusätzlich seine Wahrnehmung durch den fokussierten Aufbau von morphischer / assoziativer Resonanz stark erhöhen.

Der Nutzen sind weitreichendere Gehirnnutzung und Denkprozesse für mehr Wissen, schnellere Lösungen und bessere Konzepte.

GEHIRNZUGRIFF & WAHRNEHMUNG ERHÖHEN

Der NEURONprocessor » ermöglicht jedem Menschen, Informationen zu erlangen, die außerhalb seiner etablierten bzw. programmierten Denk- und Wahrnehmungsmuster im Alltag liegen. Somit überwindet der NEURONprocessor etabliertes lineares Denken – individuell und im Team.

Man fängt einfach an, den kostenlosen » NEURONprocessor mit dessen Handbuch » oder Starter-Kurs » zu erlernen – und kann sich bis hin zu einem Profi » oder auch „Meister seines Gehirns“ » entwickeln. Optional bieten wir einen professionellen Team & Abteilungsaufbau ».

Die Anwendungsbereiche » erstrecken sich auf das gesamte Spektrum dessen, was man mit seinem Gehirn alltäglich macht – nur eben tiefgehender und weitreichender.

Einfach zu benutzen

Mit dem NEURONprocessor erhöhen wir den Zugriff auf unser Gehirn deutlich.

Höhere Wahrnehmung

Unsere Wahrnehmung wird stark erhöht & wir sind wesentlich kreativer.

Problemlösung

Probleme und Schwierigkeiten werden wesentlich schneller und besser gelöst.

Konzeptentwicklung

Konzepte und Neues werden schneller & besser entwickelt.

Zukunftssteuerung

Unsere Zukunft und Entwicklungen werden aktiv gesteuert und optimiert.

Ideenfindung & mehr

Mit dem NEURONprocessor entwickeln wir bahnbrechende Ideen & vieles mehr …

Die Funktionen im Detail

Der NEURONprocessor für den persönlichen Nutzen

Der NEURONprocessor stellt uns alle erforderlichen Werkzeuge zur Verfügung, um tiefer und assoziativer auf unser Gehirn zuzugreifen. Wir lösen auf diese Weise die Begrenzungen unseres alltäglichen Wahrnehmens und Denkens, indem wir einfach die etablierte Programmierung unseres Gehirns umgehen.

Die folgenden Funktionen stehen uns hierbei zur Verfügung:

Made in Germany Logo

News & Updates

Vor jedem Arbeiten mit dem NEURONprocessor wird uns angezeigt, was es an Neuerungen und Aktualisierungen in der Anwendung gibt, damit wir diese in unserer Arbeit berücksichtigen können.

Aufträge

Zu jedem unserer Projekte legen wir einen klar formulierten Auftrag an, der unserem Gehirn eine genaue Vorgabe macht, welche Informationen erarbeitet werden sollen. Die Fokussierung unseres Gehirns auf eine gestellte Aufgabe ist wesentlich für die Erarbeitung von benötigten Informationen mit dem NEURONprocessor.

Missionen

Haben wir einen Auftrag angelegt, schicken wir unserer Gehirn auf eine Mission – wie einen Agenten, der wichtige Informationen beschaffen soll. Denn unser Gehirn lernt und arbeitet tatsächlich am besten, wenn es auch ein wenig Spass dabei hat.

Analyse

Nachdem wir unsere Mission zu einem Auftrag gemacht und überarbeitet haben, analysieren wir die gewonnenen Daten. Die Trennung von Erarbeitung und Analyse der Daten ist ebenfalls wesentlich beim NEURONprocessor. Denn im „Normalbetrieb“ analysiert unser Gehirn wahrgenommene Informationen viel zu musterhaft, was im Alltag allerdings lebensnotwendig ist. Dieser „Betriebszustand“ führt aber auch zu Fehlinterpretationen und verwehrt uns den Zugang zu den darunter liegenden Informationen.

Anwendung

Sind wir mit der Analyse fertig, können wir unsere gewonnen Daten sofort in unsere laufende Arbeit, Projekte und Problemlösungen, etc. übernehmen.

Export

Wir übernehmen unsere neu gewonnen NEURONprocessor Daten – z.B. als:

TEXT: Word, Pages, etc.
OPML: MindMapping, Outliner, etc.

NEURONprocessor im Team

Um mehr Informationen in unseren Projekten zu erlangen, bauen wir uns einfach ein eigenes Projektteam aus NEURONprocessor Anwendern auf. Dieses können ebenfalls Fachleute auf einem Gebiet sein oder geniale Universaldenker.

Folgende Teamfunktionen stehen zur Verfügung:

Teams zusammenstellen

Wollen wir einen Auftrag im Team bearbeiten, dann laden wir uns bekannte Mitglieder (Solver) einfach hierzu ein. Alternativ stellen wir unseren Auftrag für alle Mitglieder (Solver) ein und definieren die benötigte Anzahl an Missionen. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Form von qualitativem Crowdsourcing.

Team Status

Statusanzeigen im NEURONprocessor informieren über den Verlauf unserer Projekte. Z.B. sehen wir als Projektleiter, wenn ein Teammitglied seine Mission abgeschlossen hat. Als Projektleiter zeige ich durch den Auftragsstatus meinem Team an, wie weit ein Projekt vorangeschritten ist.

Team Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit

Optional können wir festlegen, wie die Kooperation und Kommunikation innerhalb eines Team stattfinden soll: per Email, Cloudservice, Collaboration-Tool, etc. oder bei einer guten Tasse Kaffee ….

NEURONprocessor App:

Für Web-Browser, Tablet oder iPad

PC / Notebook / Tablet

Hier steht uns der volle Funktionsumfang des NEURONprocessor im Web-Browser zur Verfügung: Einzelanwendung, Teamfunktion und Solver-Netztwerk. Alle modernen stationären und mobilen Betriebsysteme sind möglich: Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, …

NEURONprocessor Webanwendung »

Einfach kostenlos registrieren und sofort loslegen

Die Nutzung des NEURONprocessor ist und bleibt kostenlos. Plus, man bekommt freien Zugang zu dessen Begleiter-App NEURONpublisher, da beide das gleiche Zugangskonto teilen. Damit hat man die Möglichkeit, seine NEURONprocessor Daten aufzubereiten und weltweit über den integrierten NEURONpublisher Store zu publizieren – kostenlos oder zu einem selbst festgelegten Preis.

NEURONprocessor Web kostenlos registrieren »