Posts

I. WELCOME | TO THIS EPISODE: Our Monthly Review as Audio & Video

Hello there outside the digital world receivers! We welcome you to our fifth BITCH FOOD podcast episode: The First BRAIN FOOD monthly review as a podcast episode and YouTube video ... a real milestone ... YEA !!!

At the end of each month, there is this Monthly Review - as a live broadcast in audio & video format. In this we summarize all the new findings of the past month and arrange them to where they bring us on our common "knowledge journey" on.

What this journey of knowledge is about can be found in our BRAIN Food Podcast Trailer read and listen. There is also our current schedule.

Here is the link to ours 1. Monthly review on YouTube.

Continue reading

I. WELCOME | TO THIS EPISODE: Sleep & Remember

Hello there outside the digital world receivers! We welcome you to our fourth BRAIN FOOD podcast episode. We, that are Uwe Volk and Thomas Tankiewicz. And we are the co-founders of the NEURONprocessing Institute for Brain and Futures Research. Our fourth episode is about the Nobel Prize for sleeping and remembering in spite of the gap. That sounds trivial now - but it is not - on the contrary ... it will be exciting ... including an introduction to Morphic Field Theory.

We understand our BREED food podcast as a travel companion to the limits of our consciousness and our perception - based on modern brain research.

What this journey of knowledge is about can be found in our BRAIN Food Podcast Trailer read and listen. There is also our current schedule.

Continue reading

Beiträge

,

GF-0005 | Die ersten Bewegtbilder: Monatsrückblick als Audio & Video

I. BEGRÜSSUNG | ZU DIESER EPISODE: Unser Monatsrückblick als Audio & Video

Hallo da Draussen an den digitalen Weltempfängern! Wir begrüßen Euch zu unserer fünften GEHIRNfutter Podcast Folge: Dem ersten GEHIRNfutter Monatsrückblick als Podcast Episode und YouTube Video … ein echter Meilenstein … YEA!!!

Jeweils zum Monatsende gibt es diesen Monatsrückblick – als live Sendung im Audio- & Video-Format. In dieser fassen wir alle neuen Erkenntnisse des abgelaufenen Monats zusammen und ordnen diese dahingehend ein, wo sie uns auf unserer gemeinsamen „Erkenntnisreise“ weiter bringen.

Worum es in dieser Erkenntnisreise geht, lässt sich in unserem GEHIRNfutter Podcast Trailer nachlesen und nachhören. Dort befindet sich auch unser aktueller Sendeplan.

Hier der Link zu unserem 1. Monatsrückblick auf YouTube.

Weiterlesen

,

GF-0004 | Vom Nobelpreis fürs Schlafen und Erinnern trotz Lücke

I. BEGRÜSSUNG | ZU DIESER EPISODE: Schlafen & Erinnern

Hallo da Draussen an den digitalen Weltempfängern! Wir begrüßen Euch zu unserer vierten GEHIRNfutter Podcast Folge. Wir, dass sind Uwe Volk und Thomas Tankiewicz. Und wir sind die Mitgründer des NEURONprocessing Institutes für Gehirn- und Zukunftsforschung. In unserer vierten Folge geht es um den Nobelpreis fürs Schlafen und Erinnern trotz Lücke. Das klingt jetzt trivial – ist es aber nicht – im Gegenteil … es wird spannend … inklusive Einführung in die Morphische Feldtheorie.

Wir verstehen uns mit unserem GEHIRNfutter Podcast als ein Reisebegleiter an die Grenzen unseres Bewusstseins und unserer Wahrnehmung – basierend auf moderner Gehirnforschung.

Worum es in dieser Erkenntnisreise geht, lässt sich in unserem GEHIRNfutter Podcast Trailer nachlesen und nachhören. Dort befindet sich auch unser aktueller Sendeplan.

Weiterlesen