i4F-8 | IDEAS FOR FUTURE | ElectricMobility of the Future: MEILENSTEIN 10 | Endless Energy from Space?

IDEAS FOR FUTURE | http://www.ideasforfuture.tv

The handbook for electric mobility of the future:

ElectroMobility thought into the future in order to develop it properly from the present.

MEILENSTEIN 10 | Endless energy from space?

 

Hello to Ideas For Future TV - the show for anyone interested in novel & doable ideas for our collective future.

In our preceding milestones, we have shown only conventional technologies and their future development in a sensible sequence. In our last milestone, we show the futuristic-looking logical end point of our little time travel into the future of electric mobility.

So - here we go ...

The final development starts in the 10th milestone, when we will be able to use space energy - which is available in unlimited amounts. According to quantum physics, space energy is the energy present in "empty space" itself (also called "vacuum" by physics) (according to the definition of the German Association for Space Energy). Far-sighted companies have already started some time ago to get the underlying research underway.

For some, the origin lay in the question of how Nicola Tesla - yes, the very Tesla after whom Elon Musk's eponymous company was named - managed to operate an electric car with such technology back in 1931. And this again 30 years after almost 40% of the cars in the US were already electric - significantly produced by Ford.

Let's not even talk about GM's electric vehicles - which were loved by their owners - that were sent to the scrap press in 2003, even though they were successful. But still, this year also saw the birth of Tesla, which has since overtaken GM as the most valuable American passenger car brand.

Well - our progress has not always been linear. It has also been subject to political and commercial obstacles - which we must now courageously confront in the present ... .

 

RESUME

In autumn 2019, at the start of the IAA, we set out to contribute concrete milestones from valid future ideas for the development of electric mobility. And to do so for the free use of all of us - as a guide to step-by-step implementation.

The individual ideas are highly valid because they were generated using a novel ideation or idea development methodology. In this methodology, a team of idea developers uses special software that puts everyone in the optimal mental state for idea development. The resulting ideas presented in the previous milestones were validated via conventional background research and are now described in detail in the further development of our "Handbook on Electric Mobility of the Future".

To start with, we wanted to give an overview - to present our own "roadmap to the future of electric mobility" - which inevitably also goes hand in hand with the energy transition and maximum environmental protection. And all this outside the usual discussion with a forward-looking approach.

Our result combines new ideas and thoughts with existing solutions and developments - and merges them into a clear development line of coordinated milestones. We will publish the further details and already existing practical applications on our channels in 2020 - enriched with interviews with the leading experts in the respective fields.

 

Wishing you an imaginative new year

Yours Thomas Tankiewicz for Ideas For Future TV

 

Journalist & Initiator of IDEAS FOR FUTURE

Co-founder of NEURONprocessing - a platform for IDEAS development / IDEATION

 

FINALLY, MY NOTE ON MY OWN BEHALF:

"Finally, my own advice: If you want to have new ideas developed within the framework of an ideation - or if you want to learn how to do this yourself in an optimal mental state for yourself or in a team - the reports just come to me.

 

IN THE NEXT FEW:

Further details and already existing practical applications.

SHOWNOTES:

►► Presented by Thomas Tankiewicz

►► Link to the playlist "Handbuch zur ElektroMobilität der Zukunft":

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2DkhT7ZdcOzFZqG7UfY8J3R_Nr1JZIIR

ALL CONTENT, CONTACT & MORE ON:

►► CONTACT: https://neuronprocessing.com/neuronprocessing/ueber-uns/#kontakt

►► HOMEPAGE: http://www.ideasforfuture.tv

►► FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/NEURONprocessing/

►► INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/NEURONprocessing/

►► TWITTER: https://twitter.com/NEURONprocessor/

►► YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/NEURONprocessing/

Author:

Comment:

Related Posts:

Our 2021 - our joint strategy for the future

UPDATE: We are extending the submission of questions for our collective future strategy "Our 2021" until February 22. The goal is to develop a path out of the crisis for our collective future, which we shape autonomously as people and companies.

Read more "

Courage

We are only one click away

We use your data only for communication with you and do not pass them on to third parties under any circumstances!

IDEAS FOR FUTURE | http://www.ideasforfuture.tv

Das Handbuch zur ElektroMobilität der Zukunft:

ElektroMobilität in die Zukunft gedacht, um diese von der Gegenwart aus richtig zu entwickeln.

MEILENSTEIN 10 | Endlose Energie aus dem Raum?

 

Hallo bei Ideas For Future TV – der Sendung für alle, die an neuartigen & machbaren Ideen für unsere gemeinsame Zukunft interessiert sind.

In unseren vorausgehenden Meilensteinen haben wir ausschließlich konventionelle Technologien und deren zukünftige Weiterentwicklung in einer sinnvollen Abfolge aufgezeigt. In unserem letzten Meilenstein zeigen wir den futuristisch wirkenden logischen Endpunkt unserer kleinen Zeitreise in die Zukunft der ElektroMobilität auf.

Also – los geht´s …

Die finale Entwicklung setzt im 10. Meilenstein ein, wenn wir in der Lage sein werden, Raumenergie zu nutzen – die unbegrenzt vorhanden ist. Raumenergie ist die nach der Quantenphysik im „leeren Raum“ selbst (von der Physik auch „Vakuum“ genannt) vorhandene Energie (gem. Definition der Deutsche Vereinigung für Raumenergie). Weitsichtige Unternehmen haben bereits vor einiger Zeit begonnen, die zugrundeliegende Forschung auf den Weg zu bringen.

Bei einigen lag der Ursprung in der Frage, wie es Nicola Tesla – ja, genau der Tesla, nach dem Elon Musks gleichnamiges Unternehmen benannt wurde – bereits im Jahre 1931 schaffte, mit einer derartigen Technologie ein Elektroauto zu betreiben. Und dies wiederum 30 Jahre nachdem bereits fast 40% der Autos in den USA bereits elektrisch betrieben wurden – maßgeblich produziert von Ford.

Über die 2003 in die Schrottpresse geschickten, obwohl erfolgreichen GM Elektrofahrzeuge – die von ihren Haltern geliebt wurden – wollen wir gar nicht erst reden. Aber immerhin, dieses Jahr war auch die Geburtsstunde von Tesla, die zwischenzeitlich GM als wertvollste amerikanische Pkw-Marke überholt hat.

Nun ja – unser Fortschritt verlief nicht immer linear. Er war auch politischen und kommerziellen Hemmnissen ausgesetzt – denen es jetzt in der Gegenwart mutig entgegenzutreten gilt … .

 

RESÜMEE

Wir sind im Herbst 2019 zum Beginn er IAA angetreten, um konkrete Meilensteine aus validen Zukunftsideen zur Entwicklung der ElektroMobilität beizusteuern. Und zwar zur freien Verwendung für uns alle – als eine Anleitung der schrittweisen Umsetzung.

Die einzelnen Ideen sind hoch valide, da diese mit einer neuartigen Methodik der Ideation bzw. Ideenentwicklung gewonnen wurden. Bei dieser Methodik nutz ein Team aus Ideenentwicklern eine spezielle Software, die jeden in den optimalen mentalen Zustand der Ideenentwicklung bringt. Die resultierenden, in den bisherigen Meilensteinen vorgestellten Ideen, wurden über konventionelle Hintergrundrecherchen abgesichert und werden nun in der Weiterentwicklung unseres „Handbuchs zur ElektroMobilität der Zukunft“ detailliert beschrieben.

Für den Anfang wollten wir erst einmal eine Übersicht geben – unseren eignen „Reiseplan in die Zukunft der ElektroMobilität“ vorstellen – der zwangsläufig auch mit der Energiewende und einem Höchstmaß an Umweltschutz einher geht. Und das alles außerhalb der üblichen Diskussion mit einem vorausschauenden Ansatz.

Unser Ergebnis kombiniert neue Ideen und Gedanken mit bestehenden Lösungen und Entwicklungen – und fusioniert diese zu einer klaren Entwicklungslinie aufeinander abgestimmter Meilensteine. Die weiterführenden Details und bereits existierende praktische Anwendungen werden wir im weiteren Verlauf auf unseren Kanälen in 2020 veröffentlichen – angereichert um Interviews mit den führenden Experten auf den jeweiligen Gebieten.

 

Einen ideenreiches neues Jahr wünscht

Euer Thomas Tankiewicz für Ideas For Future TV

 

Journalist & Initiator von IDEAS FOR FUTURE

Mitgründer von NEURONprocessing – einer Plattform für IDEENentwicklung / IDEATION

 

ZUM SCHLUSS MEIN HINWEIS IN EIGENER SACHE:

» Zum Schluss wieder mein Hinweise in eigener Sache: Wer neuartige Ideen im Rahmen einer Ideation entwickeln lassen will – oder lernen will dieses im optimalen mentalen Zustand selbst für sich oder im Team zu tun – der meldet sich einfach bei mir.

 

IN DEN NÄCHSTEN FOLGEN:

Weiterführenden Details und bereits existierende praktische Anwendungen.

SHOWNOTES:

►► Präsentiert von Thomas Tankiewicz

►► Link zur Playlist „Handbuch zur ElektroMobilität der Zukunft“:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2DkhT7ZdcOzFZqG7UfY8J3R_Nr1JZIIR

ALLE INHALTE, KONTAKT & MEHR AUF:

►► KONTAKT: https://www.neuronprocessing.com/neuronprocessing/ueber-uns/#kontakt

►► HOMEPAGE: http://www.ideasforfuture.tv

►► FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/NEURONprocessing/

►► INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/NEURONprocessing/

►► TWITTER: https://twitter.com/NEURONprocessor/

►► YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/NEURONprocessing/

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.